Information  X 
Enter a valid email address
  Print      Mail a friend       More announcements

Wednesday 21 October, 2020

CNH Industrial N.V.

CNH Industrial to announce 2020 Third Quarter financial results on November 5, 2020

CNH Industrial to announce 2020 Third Quarter financial results on November 5, 2020


London, October 21, 2020

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Third Quarter of 2020 will be released on Thursday, November 5, 2020.

A live audio webcast of the 2020 Third Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CET/ 2:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EST on Thursday, November 5, 2020.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q3_2020.  

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) is a global leader in the capital goods sector with established industrial experience, a wide range of products and a worldwide presence. Each of the individual brands belonging to the Company is a major international force in its specific industrial sector: Case IH, New Holland Agriculture and Steyr for tractors and agricultural machinery; Case and New Holland Construction for earth moving equipment; Iveco for commercial vehicles; Iveco Bus and Heuliez Bus for buses and coaches; Iveco Astra for quarry and construction vehicles; Magirus for firefighting vehicles; Iveco Defence Vehicles for defence and civil protection; and FPT Industrial for engines and transmissions. More information can be found on the corporate website: www.cnhindustrial.com

Contacts:

Corporate Communications

Email: [email protected]

Investor Relations

Email: [email protected]

Attachment


a d v e r t i s e m e n t