Information  X 
Enter a valid email address


  Print      Mail a friend

Tuesday 11 September, 2018


Board Changes

RNS Number : 3362A
11 September 2018

                                       11 September 2018


ECSC Group plc

("ECSC" or the "Company" or the "Group")

Board Changes

The Board of ECSC today announces that Ian Mann, founder, has been re-appointed as Chief Executive Officer.  Lucy Sharp (interim CEO) will resume her role as Chief Operating Officer.


David Mathewson, Non-Executive Chairman, commented:

"The board has been pleased with progress since the board changes earlier in the year, and believes this new structure will give us a strong platform to continue to deliver our growth strategy."


Ian Mann commented:
"I am delighted to be resuming the role of CEO and look forward to meeting with investors to discuss our
progress and strategy in the next few weeks."




ECSC Group plc

David Mathewson (Non-Executive Chairman)

Ian Mann (Chief Executive Officer)


+44 (0) 1274 736 223

Allenby Capital (NOMAD and Broker)

David Hart

Nicholas Chambers

+44 (0) 20 3328 5656


Alma PR (Financial PR)

Joshua Royston

Rebecca Sanders-Hewett


+44 (0) 20 8004 4217




For more information please visit the following:   

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit

a d v e r t i s e m e n t