Directorate Change

Sabre Insurance Group PLC
13 September 2023

13 September 2023


Sabre Insurance Group plc

Risk Committee Chair Appointment


Sabre Insurance Group plc (the "Company" or "Sabre), one of the UK's leading private motor insurance underwriters, announces that Bryan Joseph, who joined the Board as a Non-executive Director in June 2023, has been appointed Chair of the Risk Committee with effect from 12 September 2023. Ian Clark, who was the Chair of the Risk Committee will remain on the Board of the Company as a Non-executive Director.


For further information, please contact:

Anneka Kingan - Company Secretary

LEI Code: 2138006RXRQ8P8VKGV98




This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
UK 100

Latest directors dealings