Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Fidessa Group PLC (FDSA)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Tuesday 31 January, 2012

Fidessa Group PLC

Director/PDMR Shareholding - SIP Purchase

As a result of purchases of shares at 1686.8444p each by the Fidessa group plc
Share Incentive Plan on 31st January 2012, John Hamer, Chris Aspinwall and Andy
Malpass, all directors of Fidessa group plc became the beneficial owners of 8
Fidessa group plc ordinary shares each and Stephen Barrow, a person discharging
managerial responsibilities in Fidessa group plc, also became the beneficial
owner of 8 Fidessa group plc ordinary shares.

Following this announcement their holdings in Fidessa group plc ordinary shares
are as set out in the table below.

     Name         Total interest in      Percentage interest in Fidessa  
                  Fidessa group plc        group plc ordinary shares     
                   ordinary shares           following announcement      
                following announcement                                   
  John Hamer            51,521                       0.14%               
Chris Aspinwall         92,161                       0.25%               
 Andy Malpass           81,560                       0.22%               
Stephen Barrow         359,391                       0.97%