Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Outokumpu Oyj (0FJ8)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Tuesday 24 March, 2009

Outokumpu Oyj

Outokumpu Board decisions at their first meeting

March 24, 2009 at 3.45 pm

The Board of Directors of Outokumpu has today at its first meeting
appointed two permanent committees consisting of Board Members - the
Audit Committee and the Nomination and Compensation Committee.

Members to the Board Audit Committee were elected as follows: Anssi
Soila (Chairman), Jarmo Kilpelä and Leena Saarinen.

Members to the Board Nomination and Compensation Committee were
elected as follows:  Ole Johansson (Chairman), Evert Henkes, Anna
Nilsson-Ehle and Jussi Pesonen.

Corporate Management

Ingela Ulfves
Vice President - Investor Relations and Financial Communications
tel. + 358 9 421 2438, mobile +358 40 515 1531, fax +358 9 421 2125

This announcement was originally distributed by Hugin. The issuer is 
solely responsible for the content of this announcement.