Director/PDMR Shareholding

RNS Number : 5131F
McBride PLC
20 February 2015

RNS Announcement



McBride plc



LTIP Awards to Directors and Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility



20 February 2015



McBride plc (the Company) has been notified that a notional allocation was granted under the terms of the McBride plc 2014 Long Term Incentive Plan (the Plan) to the directors as set out below.  The awards were granted on 19 February 2015 and the ordinary shares will vest at the end of a three-year period depending on the achievement of performance targets set out in the Plan, and will not require any payment from the individuals.



                                                                             No. of shares               Percentage of

Name                                 Status                  subject to allocation           issued shares


Rik de Vos                         Director                          192,123                          0.10

Chief Executive Officer


Chris Smith                       Director                          144,092                          0.07

Chief Finance Officer



This is the total number of LTIP awards in the share capital of the Company held by Rik de Vos and Chris Smith.  Neither Rik de Vos nor Chris Smith hold any other interest in the shares of the Company.




This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange


Mcbride (MCB)
UK 100