Information  X 
Enter a valid email address


  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 16 December, 2011


Directors Shareholding

                                 UTV Media plc                                 

                             Director Shareholding                             

On 15th December 2011 the following Executive Directors notified the Company of
shares purchased on the 15th December 2011 through the Share Incentive Plan
(pursuant to regular standing instructions in the SIP scheme).

Executive Director           Number of 5p ordinary    Total shareholding       
                             shares                   following notification   
                             purchased @ 0.999p       (includes SIP dividend)  
J McCann                     125                      366,324                  
S Taunton                    125                      252,007                  
N McKeown                    125                      143,280                  
J R Downey                   125                      176,682                  

This notification is made in accordance with DTR 3.1.4R(1)(a).

Name of contact and telephone number for queries: N McKeown 02890262098

For and on behalf of UTV Media plc

N McKeown

Group Finance Director & Company Secretary

16th December 2011