Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Monday 02 March, 2009

OAO Severstal

Corrected: Notice of Results

RNS Number : 1443O
OAO Severstal
02 March 2009
 








Notice of Results


Severstal will report its financial results for the year ended December 31, 2008 on 11 March 2009 at 10.00 a.m. (MT).


Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with Alexey Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer, and Sergei Kuznetsov, Chief Financial Officer. The call will be held on Wednesday, 11 March 2009 at 4.00pm (Moscow Time), 1.00pm (London Time), 8.00am (East Coast Time).    


Russia dial-in: 8108 002 097 2044

UK dial-in:       0800 073 1341

US dial-in:      1866 966 9439

International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 568 051

Participant code: 88207553


The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available as follows:


Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000

Replay access number: 88207553#



This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORUUOSRKORORAR