Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Oilexco Incorporated (OIL)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Thursday 16 October, 2008

Oilexco Incorporated

Director/PDMR Shareholding

RNS Number : 0692G
Oilexco Incorporated
16 October 2008

Oilexco Incorporated

16 October 2008



This form is intended for use by an issuer to make a RIS notification required

by DR 3.1.4R(1).

The Company was notified on 16 October 2008 of the following changes in the interests of Directors and Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibilities ('PDMRs').

The following Ordinary shares of no par value each in the Company ('Shares') were purchased under the Oilexco Employee Share Purchase Plan on 10 October 2008 on the Toronto Stock Exchange. [The plan allows for partial shares to be bought and matched. For clarity all figures below have been rounded to the nearest 1 unit]. Partnership Shares were purchased by the Director/PDMR as listed below, Matching Shares were acquired at nil cost pursuant to the Employee Share Purchase Plan.


Shares acquired

        Partnership Shares

        purchased at          Matching Shares         Total Share

                           CAD$4.76 each         purchased at nil cost    Purchased  


Arthur Sherman Millholland     788                 788                    1,576    

Brian Laurence Ward            274                 274                    547  

William Hartman Smith           352                  352                    705   

Rodney Jay Christensen          274                 274                    547   

David Marshall                 346                  346                    692   

John Adrian Jones              314                 314                    627  

Aleksandra Janina Owad          263                 263                    525     

Michael William Coulthard       296                  296                    593   

Following these purchases, the interests of Directors/PDMRs are as follows:

Director/PDMR                   Total Share Holding  Total %

Arthur Sherman Millholland      2,092,273             0.9347 

Brian Laurence Ward             299,912               0.1340         

William Hartman Smith           103,176               0.0461   

Rodney Jay Christensen          36,112                0.0161  

David Marshall                  1,338                 0.0006  

John Adrian Jones               1,183                 0.0005  

Aleksandra Janina Owad          36,876                0.0165 

Michael William Coulthard       1,258                 0.0006  

Name of contact and telephone number for queries

Ed Dawson, 02077471504

Name and signature of duly authorized officer of issuer responsible for 

making notification

Art Millholland 

Date of notification                       16 October 2008

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange