Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Lehman Brothers Private Equity (NBPE)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Tuesday 07 October, 2008

Lehman Brothers Private Equity

Lehman Brothers Private Equity Partners Limited...





7 October 2008

Lehman Brothers Private Equity Partners Limited ("LBPE" or "The
Company") will publish
its September 2008 Monthly Report prior to the opening of trading on
Thursday, 9th October
2008.

LBPE will also host a conference call for investors and analysts to
discuss the Company's
September Monthly Report and preliminary third quarter results. The
call will be held at
15.00 CET / 14.00 BST / 9.00am EDT on Thursday, 9th October 2008. The
call can be
accessed by dialing +1-866-238-1665 (U.S.) or +1-703-639-1164
(International) with the
access code 1292646. Please ask for "the LBPE conference call."

A playback facility will be available two hours after the conference
call. This facility can be
accessed by dialing +1-888-258-7854 (U.S.) or +1-703-925-2490
(International). The code
to access the recording is 1292646.

The September 2008 Monthly Report and the presentation in connection
with the investor
conference call will be made available on the Company's Web site at
www.lbpe.com prior to
the opening of trading on Thursday, 9th October 2008.

For further information, please contact:
LBPE Investor Relations +1 214 647 9593

Financial Dynamics +44 20 7269 7114
Rob Bailhache
Nick Henderson