Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Accident Exchange (~268)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Wednesday 12 March, 2008

Accident Exchange

Director/PDMR options grant

Accident Exchange Group PLC
12 March 2008

12 March 2008

                          Accident Exchange Group Plc
                     ('Accident Exchange' or the 'Company')
                  Director / PDMR Sharesave Scheme Option Grants

On 12 March 2008 the Company granted certain of its Executive Directors and 
Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility  ('PDMR') options over its 
ordinary shares of 5p each ('Shares') under the Accident Exchange Group Plc 
Sharesave Plan 2008 (the 'Sharesave Plan'), the terms of which were approved by 
shareholders at the Extraordinary General Meeting held on 31 December 2007.

The option exercise price in respect of such options is 64.50p being, in 
accordance with the rules of the Sharesave Plan, 20 per cent below the average 
of the mid market price of the Company's shares on the three dealing days prior 
to the invitation date of 14 February 2008.  Options are exercisable on the 
expiry of three years from the commencement of the relevant savings contract.

The table below sets out details of the number of underlying shares contained 
under each relevant grant. These transactions are notified as required by 
DTR 3.1.4 R (1)(a) and (c)

Director/        Number of Shares granted    Total number of Shares under option
PDMR                    under this option            following this notification
Martin Andrews                     14,883                                377,810
Martin Bramwell                    14,883                                 96,972
Timothy Eaves                      14,883                                 93,872
Steve Evans                        14,883                                435,256
Elizabeth Fisher                   14,883                                114,195
Gordon Grant                       14,883                                 14,883
Alistair Horsburgh                 14,883                                103,912
Stephen Jones                       8,930                                 94,612
Michael Killoury                   14,883                                 14,883
Adrian Lewis                       14,883                                 14,883
Nicola Roy                         14,883                                107,470
Steve Salt                         14,883                                 14,883
Roderick Seel                      14,883                                 96,972
David Whatley                       5,953                                 86,027
Lee Woodley                        14,883                                102,906



Accident Exchange Group Plc
Steve Evans, Chief Executive                       08700 116 719
Martin Andrews, Group Finance Director             08700 053 649

Steve Liebmann or Simon Bloomfield                 020 7367-8888

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange