Information  X 
Enter a valid email address


  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Thursday 15 November, 2007


Nomination Committee changes

15 November 2007

15 November 2007

                                 SABMiller plc

                      Composition of nomination committee

In accordance with Listing Rule LR9.6.11, SABMiller plc announces the following
changes to the composition of its nomination committee.

With effect from 14 November 2007, Mr Geoffrey Bible, Mr Alejandro Santo Domingo
Davila and Mr Cyril Ramaphosa were appointed to the committee.

With effect from 31 March 2008, Lord Renwick will retire from the committee, and
will be replaced as Chairman of the committee by Mr Meyer Kahn, currently a
member of the committee.

John Davidson

General Counsel and Group Company Secretary

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange