Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Royal Dutch Shell (RDSA)

  Print      Mail a friend

Thursday 14 June, 2018

Royal Dutch Shell

RDS advance notice of Q2 2018 results announcement

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, June 14th 2018 - On Thursday July 26th at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.


a d v e r t i s e m e n t