Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd (0RQE)

  Print      Mail a friend

Tuesday 16 July, 2019

Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Invitation to Idorsia's half year financial results 2019 webcast and conference call

Invitation to Idorsia's half year financial results 2019 webcast and conference call

Idorsia will publish its half year financial results 2019 on Tuesday July 23, 2019, at 07:00 CEST.

An investor conference call and webcast will be held to discuss the results on the same day:

Date:                      Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time:                      14:00 CEST / 13:00 BST / 08:00 EDT

The call will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

To support your preparations, the consensus estimates can be found under
www.idorsia.com/consensus-estimate.

Dial-in:                   Participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

CH: +41 44 580 65 22 | UK: +44 20 3009 2470 | US: +1 877 423 0830

PIN:                        30520345#

Webcast:               Participants should go to the Idorsia website www.idorsia.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Replay:                 A replay of the investor webcast will be available through www.idorsia.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.


Kind regards,

Andrew Weiss
Head of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Attachment


a d v e r t i s e m e n t