Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd (0RQE)

  Print      Mail a friend

Thursday 30 January, 2020

Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Invitation to Idorsia's full year financial results 2019 webcast and conference call

Invitation to Idorsia's full year financial results 2019 webcast and conference call

Idorsia will publish its full year financial results 2019 on Thursday February 6, 2020, at 07:00 CET.

An investor conference call and webcast will be held to discuss the results on the same day.

Date:                            Thursday, February 6, 2020

Time:                            14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST

The call will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

To support your preparations, the consensus estimates can be found under: www.idorsia.com/consensus-estimate.

Dial-in: Participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Dial in numbers:        CH: +41 44 580 65 22 | UK: +44 20 3009 2470 | US: +1 877 423 0830

PIN:                           56744597#                    

Webcast: Participants should go to the Idorsia website www.idorsia.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Replay: A replay of the investor webcast will be available through www.idorsia.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.

Kind regards,

Andrew Weiss
Head of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Attachment


a d v e r t i s e m e n t