Information  X 
Enter a valid email address
  Print          More announcements

Monday 04 May, 2020

FTSE Russell

Daejan Holdings

RNS Number : 8745L
FTSE Russell
04 May 2020




Further to the FTSE Russell notice released on 30 April 2020 in relation to Daejan Holdings (UK): Constituent Deletion, please note the FTSE 250 Replacement.


All other details remain unchanged. Please see updated notice below:


Daejan Holdings (UK): Constituent Deletion - Update
Changes in FTSE UK Index Series

04 May 2020

Subject to court sanctioning the scheme of arrangement in relation to the cash offer for Daejan Holdings (UK, constituent) by Dock Newco Ltd (non constituent), please see details of affected indexes and effective dates below:


Daejan Holdings (UK, 0250203) will be deleted from the FTSE 250 Index.


Edinburgh Worldwide Inv Tst (UK, BHSRZC8) will be added to the FTSE 250 Index and removed from the FTSE SmallCap Index.


All changes effective from 07 May 2020.


Full details of index changes are available on the FTSE Russell website.








For further information please contact FTSE Russell Client Services at [email protected] or call:


+1800 653 680

Hong Kong

+852 2164 3333


+81 3 4563 6346


+44 (0) 20 7866 1810

New York

+1866 551 0617


Alternatively please visit our website at

Terms of Use | Copyright © 2020 FTSE Russell


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit

a d v e r t i s e m e n t