Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

AstraZeneca PLC (AZN)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Wednesday 03 February, 2016

AstraZeneca PLC

Notice of Results

RNS Number : 8527N
AstraZeneca PLC
03 February 2016
 

 

 

AstraZeneca PLC Full-Year and Q4 Results 2015

 

On Thursday, 4 February 2016, AstraZeneca PLC will release its full-year and Q4 2015 results at 07:00 GMT.

 

A presentation will take place at 12:00 GMT (07:00 EST, 13:00 CET) and will be accessible via two routes:

 

Audio webcast

 

The slides will be available to download via http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors prior to the start of the presentation.

 

Teleconference

 

UK (freephone):              0800 376 922

US (toll-free):                 1 866 966 1396 

Sweden (freephone):       0207 92102

International:                  +44 20 7192 8000         

           

Conference ID:  22241252

 

Details of the teleconference and webcast replay facilities are available via http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors.

 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORAKBDDABKDPBK

a d v e r t i s e m e n t