Information  X 
Enter a valid email address
  Print      Mail a friend       More announcements

Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Awilco Drilling Plc

Awilco Drilling PLC: Q1 2020 Presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC: Q1 2020 Presentation

Please find attached the Q1 2020 presentation to be held at the digital meeting today at 11:00 UK time (12:00pm CET / 06:00 EST).

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser: https://bit.ly/3fEyPXG

Aberdeen, 13 May 2020

 

For further information please contact:

Jens Berge, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: [email protected]

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

 

Attachment


a d v e r t i s e m e n t