Information  X 
Enter a valid email address
  Print      Mail a friend       More announcements

Friday 14 June, 2019

Aberdeen Inv. Trusts

Portfolio Disclosures

RNS Number : 3704C
Aberdeen Investment Trusts
14 June 2019
 

Availability of Portfolio Data on Websites

 

14 June 2019

 

Aberdeen Asset Management PLC announces that the unaudited monthly portfolio listings of the following investment companies, as at 31 May 2019, are now available on the respective company websites.  Unless otherwise disclosed financial assets have been valued on a fair value basis using bid prices, or, if more appropriate, a last trade basis:

 

Aberdeen New Dawn Investment Trust PLC                          www.newdawn-trust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493002K00AHWEME3J36

 

Aberdeen New Thai Investment Trust PLC                            www.newthai-trust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 213800LUTHTZ8LS5UK85

 

Aberdeen Standard Asia Focus PLC                                       www.asia-focus.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493000FBZP1J92OQY70

 

Aberdeen New India Investment Trust plc                              www.aberdeen-newindia.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300D2AW66WYEVKF02

 

Aberdeen Asian Income Fund Limited                                   www.asian-income.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300U76MLZF5F8MN87

 

Murray Income Trust PLC                                                       www.murray-income.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300IRNFGVQIQHUI13

 

Murray International Trust PLC                                               www.murray-intl.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300BP77JO5Y8LM553

 

Aberdeen Latin American Income Fund Limited                    www.latamincome.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300DN623WEGE2MY04

 

Aberdeen Smaller Companies Income Trust PLC                   www.aberdeensmallercompanies.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 213800J6D2TVHRGKBG24

 

Shires Income plc                                                                     www.shiresincome.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300HVCIHNQNZAYA89

 

Dunedin Income Growth Investment Trust PLC                    www.dunedinincomegrowth.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300PPXLZPR5JTL763

 

Edinburgh Dragon Trust plc                                                     www.edinburghdragon.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300W4KB0D75D1N730

 

The North American Income Trust plc                                     www.northamericanincome.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493007GCUW7G2BKY360

 

Aberdeen Japan Investment Trust plc                                      www.aberdeenjapan.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493007LN438OBLNLM64

 

Aberdeen Diversified Income and Growth Trust plc              www.aberdeendiversified.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 2138003QINEGCHYGW702

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
PFUCKQDDQBKDDAD

a d v e r t i s e m e n t