Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Societatea Energetica appoints new Chair of the Board

By BFN News | 01:12 PM | Tuesday 14 November, 2017

Societatea Energetica Electrica S.A. has confirmed that the Board of Directors have decided to appoint Mr. Cristian Busu as Chair of the Board for a mandate of one year. Also, the Board of Directors decided the composition of the BoD's committees and elected their chairs for one year mandate, as follows: The Strategy and Corporate Governance committee: - Mr. Willem Jan Antoon Henri Schoeber - Chair - Mrs. Arielle Malard de Rothschild - Member - Mr. Cristian Busu - Member. The Audit and Risk committee: - Mr. Bogdan George Iliescu - Chair - Mrs. Arielle Malard de Rothschild - Member - Mrs. Elena Doina Dascalu - Member The Nomination and Remuneration committee: - Mr. Pedro Mielgo Alvarez - Chair - Mr. Bogdan George Iliescu - Member - Mr. Gicu Iorga - Member Story provided by

a d v e r t i s e m e n t