Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Ithaca Energy Inc (IAE)

  Print      Mail a friend

Monday 08 April, 2013

Ithaca Energy Inc

Director Share Purchase

RNS Number : 7359B
Ithaca Energy Inc
08 April 2013
 



 

Not for Distribution to U.S. Newswire Services or for Dissemination in the United States

 

 

Ithaca Energy Inc.

 

Director Share Purchase

 

8 April 2013

 

Ithaca Energy Inc. (TSX: IAE, LSE AIM: IAE) announces that on April 5, 2013 John Summers (Non-Executive Director) purchased 40,000 Common Shares at £1.12 per share, increasing his beneficial holding to 254,700 Common Shares, representing approximately 0.10% of the issued share capital.

 

 

Enquiries

 

Ithaca Energy:

Iain McKendrick, CEO            imckendrick@ithacaenergy.com                    +44 (0) 1224 650 261

Graham Forbes, CFO             gforbes@ithacaenergy.com                           +44 (0) 1224 652 151

 

FTI Consulting:

Billy Clegg                               billy.clegg@fticonsulting.com                         +44 (0) 207 269 7157

Edward Westropp                   edward.westropp@fticonsulting.com             +44 (0) 207 269 7230

Georgia Mann                         georgia.mann@fticonsulting.com                   +44 (0) 207 269 7212

 

Cenkos Securities plc:

Jon Fitzpatrick                         jfitzpatrick@cenkos.com                                +44 (0) 207 397 8900

Neil McDonald                         nmcdonald@cenkos.com                              +44 (0) 131 220 6939

 

RBC Capital Markets:

Tim Chapman                         tim.chapman@rbccm.com                            +44 (0) 207 653 4641

Matthew Coakes                     matthew.coakes@rbccm.com                       +44 (0) 207 653 4871

 

 

About Ithaca Energy

Ithaca Energy Inc. (TSX: IAE, LSE AIM: IAE) and its wholly owned subsidiary Ithaca Energy (UK) Limited ("Ithaca" or "the Company"),is an oil and gas operator focused on North Sea production, appraisal and development activities.  The Company's strategy is centred on building a highly profitable North Sea oil and gas company by maximising production and cashflow from its existing assets, the appraisal and development of existing discoveries on properties held by the Company and the delivery of additional growth via acquisitions and licence round participation.

 

 

Not for Distribution to U.S. Newswire Services or for Dissemination in the United States

 

 

-ENDS-

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
RDSIAMFTMBMMBMJ