Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Friday 13 May, 2011

OAO Severstal

Notice of Q1 2011 Financial Results

RNS Number : 5459G
OAO Severstal
13 May 2011
 



13 May 2011

 

OAO SEVERSTAL

 

Notice of Q1 2011 Results

 

 

OAO Severstal, one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and mining companies, will report financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2011 on 17 May 2011 at 7.00 (London) 10.00 (Moscow). 

 

A conference call for investors and analysts hosted by Alexei Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer,will be held on the day at 14.00 (London) 17.00 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +44 (0)1452 555 566 (International)

Participant dial in: 0871 700 0345 (UK only)

Conference ID: 66545925

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:
International dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
UK call dial in:0845 245 5205
Encore
replay access number: 66545925#

Full financial statements will be available at  http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/ 

 

Enquiries: 

 

Severstal

Vladimir Zaluzhsky

T: +7 495 926 7766

 

Hudson Sandler (Financial Communications Adviser)

Andrew Hayes / Andrew Leach / Maria Ignatova

T: +44 (0) 20 7796 4133 

 

 

Nordgold, the gold segment within Severstal, will hold a separate conference call related to Nordgold's Q1 results.  The call for investors and analysts hosted by Nikolai Zelenski, Chief Executive Officer, and Sergey Zinkovich, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 18 of May 2011 at 9.00 (London) 12.00 (Moscow), with press-release and presentation published on Nordgold's website www.nordgold.com at 7.00 (London) 10.00 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +7 495 705 9451 (Russia)

Participant dial in: +44 (0)20 7784 1036  (UK)

Conference ID: 1954969

 

Enquiries: 

 

Nordgold

Dmitriy Gudovskiy

T: +31 20 406 4480

 

Financial Dynamics, Financial Communications for Nordgold

T: +44 20 7831 3113 Ben Brewerton / Chris Welsh             

T: +7 495 795 0623 Maria Shiryaevskaya  

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORGGUWWAUPGUQW