Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OJSC Magnitogorsk (MMK)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 08 December, 2010

OJSC Magnitogorsk

Notice of IAS Results

RNS Number : 6037X
OJSC Magnitogorsk Iron &Steel Works
08 December 2010
 



 

December 08, 2010

Notice of results

Magnitogorsk Iron & Steel works (LSE: MMK) will announce its IAS results for 9M and Q3 2010 ended September 30, 2010, on Friday, December 10, 2010.

Conference call will be held the same day at 2.30 pm Moscow time, 11.30 am London time, 06.30 am New York time.

Instructions on joining the conference:

 

Dial-in number: +7 3519 24 93 05

Password: 1234

 

Information on MMK:

MMK is among the world's largest steel producers and is one of the leaders of Russia's steel industry. The company's operations in Russia include a large steel producing complex encompassing the entire production chain, from preparation of iron ore to downstream processing of rolled steel. MMK turns out a broad range of steel products with a predominant share of higher value added products. MMK implements MMK-Atakas project in Turkey with annual capacity of 2.3 mln tons of flat steel. In 2009 the company produced 9.6 mln tons of crude steel and 8.8 mln tons of commercial steel products. MMK Group revenue in 2009 stood at USD 5.081 bn, EBITDA at USD 1.285 bn, profit for the period - USD 219 mln.

 

Contacts

Evgeny Kovtunov    

+7 3519 24 93 55     

e-mail:  kovtunov@mmk.ru

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORUGGCPPUPUGWR