Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Friday 26 February, 2010

OAO Severstal

Notice of Results

RNS Number : 7488H
OAO Severstal
26 February 2010
 



 

26 February 2010

OAO SEVERSTAL

Notice of Q4 and Full Year Results

OAO Severstal, one of the world's leading integrated steel and mining companies, with key assets in Russia, the US and Europe, will report financial results for the year ended 31 December 2009, on 9 March 2010 at 10.00 a.m. (Moscow).

A conference call for investors and sell side analysts hosted by Alexey Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer, and Alexei Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at  5.30 p.m. (Moscow), 2.30 p.m. (London),  9.30 a.m. (US East Coast).

Russia Free call: 8108 002 097 2044
UK Free call: 0800 694 0257
USA Free call: 1 866 966 9439
UK Standard & International: +44 (0) 1452 555 566

Conference ID: 57205442

Enquiries: 

OAO Severstal:      +7 495 926 7766
Dmitry Druzhinin 

Hudson Sandler:     +44 (0) 20 7796 4133
Sarah Hughes/Alex Brennan

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORTFMBTMBBTBMM