Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 11 November, 2009

OAO Severstal

Notice of Results

RNS Number : 3335C
OAO Severstal
11 November 2009
 




11 November 2009

OAO SEVERSTAL

Notice of Q3 and Nine Months Results

OAO Severstal, one of the world's leading steel and mining companies, with key assets in Russia, the US and Europe, will report financial results for the three and nine months ended 30 September 2009, on 19 November 2009 at 10.00 a.m. (Moscow).

A conference call for investors and sell side analysts hosted by Alexei Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at  6.30 p.m. (Moscow), 3.30 p.m. (London),  10.30 a.m. (US East Coast).

Russia Free call: 8108 002 097 2044 
UK Free call: 0800 694 0257 

USA Free call: 1 866 966 9439 

UK Standard & International: +44 (0) 1452 555 566
 
Conference ID: 41188805

Enquiries: 

OAO Severstal:      +7 495 926 7766
Dmitry Druzhinin 


Hudson Sandler:     +44 (0) 20 7796 4133
Sarah Hughes/Maria Ignatova



This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORBBBMTMMBBBLL