Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Friday 08 May, 2009

OAO Severstal

Notice of Results

RNS Number : 9163R
OAO Severstal
08 May 2009
 








Notice of Results


Severstal will report its financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2009 on 15 May 2009 at 10.00 a.m. (MT).


Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with Sergei Kuznetsov, Chief Financial Officer. The call will be held on Friday, 15 May 2009 at 4.00 p.m. (Moscow Time), 1.00 p.m. (London Time),  8.00 a.m. (East Coast Time).    


Russia dial-in:   8108 0020 972 044

UK dial-in:       0800 073 1341

US dial-in:        1866 966 9439

International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 568 051

Participant code: 98955758


The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available as follows:


Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000

Replay access number: 98955758#




This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORAPMFTMMAMMIL