Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Taylor Nelson Sofres (TNS)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 31 October, 2008

Taylor Nelson Sofres

Directorate Change

31 October 2008

Taylor Nelson Sofres plc ("TNS")

Appointment of new executive directors

Following the announcement on 29 October 2008 confirming that the WPP offer was
declared wholly unconditional in all respects, and TNS therefore joining the
Kantar Group of companies, the TNS board today announces the appointment of
four executive directors, nominated by WPP Group plc, with immediate effect:

Eric Salama, Chairman and Chief Executive of the Kantar Group, part of WPP
Group plc

Robert Bowtell, Chief Financial Officer of the Kantar Group, part of WPP Group

Paul Delaney, Treasurer, WPP Group plc

Chris Sweetland, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, WPP Group plc

TNS hereby confirms that no further information is required to be disclosed
pursuant to LR 9.6.13R in respect of the four appointments.