Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 03 September, 2008

OAO Severstal

Conference Call Details

RNS Number : 6193C
OAO Severstal
03 September 2008
 



Conference сall details


Severstal will disclose consolidated interim financial statements for the six months ended June 30, 2008 on September 4, 2008 at 10.00 a.m. (MT).


Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with Sergei Kuznetsov, Chief Financial Officer of Severstal. The call will be held on Thursday, September 4, 2008 at 15.30 p.m. (Moscow) / 12.30 p.m. (London) / 7.30 a.m (New York).


SeverStal Interim Results Analyst Conference Call, Thursday, 4th September 2007


Russia dial-in: 1866 966 9439


UK dial-in: 0800 073 1341


US dial-in: 810 8002 097 2044

 

International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 568 051


Participant code: 62341166



The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available as follows:


Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000


Replay access number: 62341166#



This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCGRGDCXXGGGIX