Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Zetar PLC (ZTR)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Tuesday 20 May, 2008

Zetar PLC

Director/PDMR Shareholding

RNS Number : 8446U
Zetar PLC
20 May 2008


Zetar Plc (the "Company")

Grant of share awards 

The Company announces that it has been notified by the trustees of the Zetar Plc Employee Benefit Trust (the "EBT") that, on 19 May 2008, grants of share awards ("Awards") pursuant to the Zetar Plc 2007 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "LTIP") were made to certain executive directors of the Company over 141,927 ordinary shares of 10p each in the Company ("Ordinary Shares"), as follows





Ian Blackburn (Chief Executive)

57,292 Ordinary Shares

Clive Beecham (Group Manager Director)

48,177 Ordinary Shares

Dale Mullins (Finance Director)

36,458 Ordinary Shares

In accordance with the LTIP rules for conditional awards, the Awards were made based on a share price of 384 pence per Ordinary Share, being the average mid-market closing price of an Ordinary Share over the month of April 2008.  

The Awards have been granted as a conditional allocation of shares and no shareholder rights will be conferred upon the grantee until the Awards have vested. Such vesting is subject to the achievement of earnings per share growth targets set by the remuneration committee of the Company's board over the three year period to 30 April 2011.

Further details of the Awards will be contained in the Company's report and accounts for the year ended 30 April 2008.


Zetar Plc                                                                                Tel: 020 7004 2700

Ian Blackburn (Chief Executive)

Dale Mullins (Finance Director)            



This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange