Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Lehman Brothers Private Equity (NBPE)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Thursday 01 May, 2008

Lehman Brothers Private Equity

Lehman Brothers Private Equity Partners Limited...





1 May 2008
 
Lehman Brothers Private Equity Partners Limited ("LBPE or "the
Company") will publish
its first quarter results for the period ended 31 March 2008 and its
April 2008 Monthly
 
Report prior to the opening of trading on Thursday, 8 May 2008.
 
As previously announced, the Company will hold its Annual General
Meeting on 8 May
2008 at 10.00 CET at its Registered Office, Polygon Hall, Le Marchant
Street, St Peter Port,
Guernsey.
 
LBPE will also host a conference call for investors and analysts to
discuss the Company's
performance. The call will be held at 14.30 CET / 13.30 GMT / 9.30am
EDT on Thursday, 8
May 2008. The call can be accessed by dialing +1-866-818-1393 (U.S.)
or +1-703-639-1377
(International) with the access code 1235281. Please ask for "the
LBPE conference call".
 
The results announcement, Monthly Report and an investor presentation
will be available in
advance of the call at www.lbpe.com.
 
A playback facility will be available two hours after the conference
call. This facility can be
accessed by dialing +1-888-266-2081 (U.S.) or +1-703-925-2533
(International). The code
to access the recording is 1235281.
 
The Quarterly Report for LBPE for the quarter ending 31 March 2008,
the April 2008
Monthly Report and the presentation in connection with the investor
conference call will be
made available on the Company's Web site at www.lbpe.com prior to the
opening of trading
on Thursday, 8 May 2008.
 
For further information, please contact:
 
Lehman Brothers +44 207 102 3424
Jeremy Apfel
 
Financial Dynamics +44 207 269 7114
Rob Bailhache
Nick Henderson