Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Thursday 13 March, 2008

OAO Severstal

Notice of Results

OAO Severstal
13 March 2008


For Immediate Release
13 March 2008

                               Notice of Results


Severstal will disclose consolidated financial statements for the year ended
December 31, 2007 on March 17, 2008 at 10.00 MT.

Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with
Alexei Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer of Severstal, and Mikhail Noskov,
Chief Financial Officer of Severstal. The call will be held on Monday, March 17
2008 at 6.00 pm (Moscow) / 3.00 pm (London) / 10.00 am (New York)

Russia dial-in: 8108 0020 972 044
UK dial-in: 0800 6940 257
US dial-in: 1866 966 9439
International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Participant code: 38352483
The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available as follows:
Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000
Replay access number: 38352483#



                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange