Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

OAO Severstal (SVST)

  Print      Mail a friend

Thursday 29 March, 2007

OAO Severstal

Notice of Results

OAO Severstal
29 March 2007



                                  SEVERSTAL

Mira str. 30, RU-162600, Cherepovets, Vologda region, Russia
Phone: +7 (8202) 53 14 18, fax: +7 (8202) 53 12 56, www.severstal.com


For Immediate Release
29 March 2007
                                        
                              Notice of Results


Severstal will disclose consolidated financial statements for the year ended
December 31, 2006 on April 2, 2007 at 10.00 MT. Analyst presentation in Moscow
will be held at 14.00 MT in National Hotel (Mokhovaya st., 15/1, building 1) at
Pskov Hall.

Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with
Alexei Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer of Severstal, and Mikhail Noskov,
Chief Financial Officer of Severstal. The call will be held on Monday, 2 April
2007 at 5.00 pm (Moscow) / 2.00 pm (London) / 9.00am (New York)


Russia dial-in: 810 800 2177 4011

UK dial-in: 0870 737 9888


US dial-in: 1866 9665335


International dial-in for other countries: +44 20 3003 2663


Participant code: 232150


Agenda:

Review of the results

Q&A session


Enquiries:

Severstal
Dmitry Druzhinin, Investor Relations
Olga Antonova, Public Relations
+7 495 540 7766




                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange