Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Unilever PLC (ULVR)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Wednesday 08 February, 2006

Unilever PLC

Q4 Dial-in instructions

Unilever PLC
08 February 2006

                     UNILEVER'S Q4 2005 & FULL YEAR RESULTS

                TELEPHONE CONFERENCE CALL / WEBCAST FOR ANALYSTS

Unilever's fourth quarter and full year results for 2005 will be published at
0700hrs (London time) on Thursday, February 9 2006. The following teleconference
arrangements are in place. Analysts only will be able to ask questions during
the call.


               Start Time: 10:00 (UK) / 11:00 (CET) / 05.00 (ET).

                                  Listen Only

                      From the UK or Europe, please call:

                      +44 (0)1296 311650 - Pin No. 951466#


                           From the US, please call:

             +1 877 810 2621 or +1 617 786 1940 - Pin No. 74673858#


                                 Replay Numbers

                      From the UK or Europe, please call:

                      +44 (0)1296 618700 - Pin No. 555674#


                           From the US, please call:

             +1 888 286 8010 or +1 617 801 6888 - Pin No. 42018618#


Lines will open 1 hour prior to the conference. The teleconference will be
recorded and available immediately for a period of two weeks.

An audio link of the conference can be accessed via Unilever's website:
www.unilever.com/ourcompany/investorcentre/presentation_speeches/


                                     -o0o-

February 8, 2006


                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange      NOREVLFBQLBBBBB