Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

iSoft Group PLC (IOT)

  Print      Mail a friend

Tuesday 26 July, 2005

iSoft Group PLC

Board Committee Membership

iSoft Group PLC
26 July 2005

                  iSOFT Group plc ("iSOFT" and "the Company")

                           Board Committee Membership

iSOFT announces that the membership of its Board Committees has been amended to
reflect the new composition of the Board following the Company's Annual General
Meeting on 25 July 2005.

The new membership of the Board Committees is set out below:

Audit Committee
Committee Chairman                 Ken Lever
Members                            Eurfyl ap Gwilym and David Thorpe

Nomination Committee
Committee Chairman                 Geoff White
Members                            Colin Wall and David Thorpe

Remuneration Committee
Committee Chairman                 Colin Wall
Members                            Ken Lever and Eurfyl ap Gwilym

In addition, the Company announces that Colin Wall has been appointed to the
position of Senior Independent Director.  Colin Wall was previously Senior
Independent Director of Torex PLC prior to the merger with iSOFT.

These changes take place with immediate effect.

Financial Dynamics         +44 (0) 20 7831 3113
Giles Sanderson
James Melville-Ross
Juliet Clarke

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange