Information  X 
Enter a valid email address


  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 18 March, 2005


Director Shareholding

18 March 2005

18 March 2005

ITV plc

Deferred Share Award Plan

On 17 March 2005 a number of executives and directors of the Company were
granted awards over ordinary shares of the Company under the Deferred Share
Award Plan based on the achievement of performance targets in respect of the
period from 1 April 2004 to 31 December 2004.  Directors of the Company received
awards in the form of nil-cost options as set out below, which, under the Rules
of the Plan would not be exercisable by them until March 2006 (50%) and March
2007 (50%).

Name                       Number of Shares

Charles Allen                       465,552
Henry Staunton                      274,232


Anthony Kennaway or Simon Rigby      Citigate Dewe Rogerson     020 7638 9571

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange