Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Your Space PLC (YSP)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 19 January, 2005

Your Space PLC

Directorate Change

                                                                19 January 2005

                Your Space Plc ('Your Space' or 'the Company')                 

                              Directorate Change                               

The Company announces that Anita Bevan has resigned as operations director of
the Company with immediate effect.

Shaun Mealey, who is currently a non-executive director of the Company and
holds 4,204,2200 ordinary shares, equivalent to 21.25 per cent.. of the issued
share capital of the Company, has been appointed chief executive, replacing Ray
Harris who had been appointed to that position in an acting capacity and
remains an executive director. Seamus Joseph (Jim) Millar ACMA has been
appointed to the board as finance director. Mr Millar, who is deemed to be
acting in concert with Mr Mealey, holds 694,9300 ordinary shares, equivalent to
3.51 per cent. of the issued share capital of the Company.

Mr Miller is currently a director of Mainlink Holdings Limited and Mainlink
Maintenance Limited and during the last five years has also been a director of
Enterprise Facilities Limited.

Mr Miller has confirmed that there is no further information required to be
disclosed under paragraph 15 of the AIM Rules.