Information  X 
Enter a valid email address


  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 18 June, 2004


Director Shareholding

18 June 2004

ITV plc

Deferred Share Award Plan

On 18 June 2004 a number of executives and directors of the Company were granted
awards over ordinary shares of the Company under the Deferred Share Award Plan
based on the achievement of performance targets set last year in respect of the
period ended 31 March 2004. Directors of the Company received awards as set out
below, which, under the Rules of the Plan would not be released to the
individuals until June 2005 (50%) and June 2006 (50%).

Name                                                          Number of Shares

Charles Allen                                                          226,142

Henry Staunton                                                         121,099


Alex Brown or Simon Rigby at     Citigate Dewe Rogerson     020 7638 9571

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange