Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

InternetQ plc (INTQ)

  Print      Mail a friend

Tuesday 03 April, 2012

InternetQ plc

Issue of Equity and Director Dealing

RNS Number : 7451A
InternetQ plc
03 April 2012

3 April 2012



Issue of Equity and Director Dealing


InternetQ plc ("InternetQ" or the "Company"), one of the leading providers of mobile marketing and digital entertainment solutions for mobile network operators and brands, announces that a total of 36,457 new ordinary shares of 0.25 pence each in the Company were issued at £1.20 per new ordinary share to the non-executive directors of the Company, namely Stuart Cruickshank, Iain Johnston and Michael Joliffe. 


The 36,457 new ordinary shares were split between the non - executive directors as follows:


Number of new ordinary shares issued

Stuart Cruickshank


Iain Johnston


Michael Joliffe



These shares were issued under the Non-Executive Directors Incentive Share Plan which was entered into on 27 January 2011 and satisfied their respective elements of annual salary which is payable in shares (as set out in paragraphs 12.14 to 12.16 of Part IV of the Company's AIM admission document dated 6 December 2010).


As a result of the new ordinary share being issued the non - executive directors shareholdings are as follows:


Resultant Holding (number of ordinary shares)

% of Issued Share Capital


Stuart Cruickshank



Iain Johnston



Michael Joliffe




Application has been made for the admission to AIM of these 36,457 shares. The new ordinary shares will rank pari passu with the Company's existing issued ordinary shares, and dealings are expected to commence on 11 April 2012.


Following the issue of these shares, the Company has 31,418,080 ordinary shares of 0.25 pence in issue, each carrying one voting right.  The Company holds no shares in treasury.


For further details


Konstantinos Korletis, Chief Executive Officer

Veronica Nocetti, CFO


Tel: +30 (211) 101 1101

Tel: +30 (693) 260 0128

Tel: +30 (694) 420 5275


Jeremy Garcia / Gabriella Clinkard



Tel: +44 (0)20 7466 5000


Grant Thornton Corporate Finance

Philip Secrett / David Hignell




Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 5100


RBC Capital Markets

Stephen Foss / Pierre Schreuder / Daniel Conti




Tel:  +44 (0)20 7653 4000


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange