Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Smith & Nephew Plc (SN.)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 20 January, 2012

Smith & Nephew Plc

Notice of Results

RNS Number : 9067V
Smith & Nephew Plc
20 January 2012
 



 

Timing of Smith & Nephew fourth quarter and full year results

 

20 January 2012

 

Smith & Nephew plc (LSE: SN, NYSE: SNN), the global medical technology business, will announce its results for the fourth quarter and full year ended 31 December 2011 on Thursday 2 February 2012 at 7.00am GMT/2.00am Eastern time.  This will be followed by a presentation for financial analysts at 9.00am GMT/4.00am Eastern time, which can be seen live via webcast on the Smith & Nephew website at www.smith-nephew.com and available on the site archive shortly afterwards.

 

About Us

 

Smith & Nephew is a global medical technology business with global leadership positions in Orthopaedic Reconstruction, Advanced Wound Management, Sports Medicine, Trauma and Clinical Therapies.  The Company has distribution channels, purchasing agents and buying entities in over 90 countries worldwide.  Annual sales in 2010 were nearly $4.0 billion.

 

Smith & Nephew is dedicated to helping improve people's lives.  The Company prides itself on the strength of its relationships with its surgeons and professional healthcare customers, with whom its name is synonymous with high standards of performance, innovation and trust.

 

 

Enquiries:

 

Investors/Analysts


Kim Gunthorp

Tel: +44 (0) 207 401 7646

Smith & Nephew plc

 



Media


Charles Reynolds

Smith & Nephew plc

 

Justine McIlroy

Brunswick - London

Tel: +44 (0) 207 401 7646

 

 

Tel: +44 (0) 207 404 5959



 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORVBLBLLFFEBBK